@Anna94_Norfolk is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Norfolk, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm Anna, I am in school to be high school biology teacher and wish to use my skills to pass on my love for biology. I have a strong passion for literature and pop culture such as Game of Thrones and Dr. Who. My favorite books include Le Miserables and Perks of Being a Wallflower. I'm shy at first but once I warm up to someone I talk and laugh non-stop.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Norfolk, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for something casual that just mainly consists of hanging out and talking. If things seem to pick up from there, then I would interested in a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never

General interests

Comics Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Electronic Religious Rock

Sports interests

1 Friends


Crown Heights