@AnnaBelle-Stafford is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Brighton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hello I recently moved to Brighton and I am looking forward to meet new people! let's see.. hm about me.. I fancy dancing, music, movies, art, sketching and science.. well there are a lot more. .
Feel free to ask me any questions! after all I am very open minded.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brighton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

well.. i am not sure.. i like a big variaty of people. I guess i wanna meet new people, make new friends and who knows? .. it might evolve to something more than friendship ;) :p

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Rugby Running Skateboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling

1 Favorites