@AnnaCat1096 is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Columbus, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hai! My name is Anna! I am pansexual (even though my profile says bisexual). I am a student at The Ohio State University; my major is Sustainable Plant Systems with a specialization in horticulture. I love to read, write, do yoga, hike, garden, camp, or do anything artistic. I was in ballet for 5 years and Irish Step dance for 6 years. I am pretty friendly and open to talking. I like to keep things honest and respectful. I have a pretty dry sense of humor, a little more in-tune with British comedy lol. If you have any questions just let me know :)


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Columbus, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm pretty open. I don't have any standards. I ask that you respect my space and time, but that's about all. I'm not looking to jump into anything right yet, but I'm open to casual dating and friendships! :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Folk Grunge Indie Pop Rap Reggae Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Running Walking Yoga