@AnnaMarie is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a laid back bubbly girl who loves things like music, guitar, motorbikes, tattoos, vw camper vans and song writing. My fav person to hang out with is definitely my five yr old little man! He's my world :) As long as your an honest, trustworthy and bubbly person I think we will get on okay :) lol xx


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone I have things in common with, someone honest and caring with an understanding personality who likes being spontaneous and having fun :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Surfing the Web

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports