@AnnaNicole is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Chester, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm AnnaNicole. 26 , a Lesbian, from VA. I am simple and very smart. I like animals, especially kittens. I am educated and very aware of my surroundings. I am not here for hook ups or drama of any sort. If you are going to come to me, have respect and know what you want.

I won't give away too much information, as most of the times most people don't read these. But just know I am intelligent, and a far cry from what you may be use to. So if you'd like to talk, message me.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Chester, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

I am looking for a very down to earth and intelligent woman. Someone who knows what they want and has the means to go get it. A person who is very loving and affectionate, and will take the time to get to know me. I want an older woman, 28+. I prefer them to be white, and very dominant. I want a woman who can say and do all the right things to capture my heart and attention. Not looking to rush anything, but I want a real woman who can handle me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 46


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Wine Tasting

Music interests

Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests