Anna

@Anna_1973 is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Springfield, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, my name is Anna, I am looking for friends, that could turn into something more. I have a career, and 2 kids. So I am busy, but will make time for someone special..

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Springfield, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for some one to have fun with, see if there is chemistry, go from there. I have 2 small children, so would have to be able to handle being around kids at some point. Start nice and slow....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 49

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Reading Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Folk Indie

Sports interests