@Anna_1996 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Holland, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.


Hello my name is Anna I'm openly gay, I live in west Michigan and I love to have fun. I hope to meet many lovely ladies on here and maybe even the one who'll win my heart...fingers crossed.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Holland, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for just overall a nice woman who's got a good sense of humor, can laugh at them selves, take a joke and make me smile. Someone who's not narcissistic, codependent and I can have meaningful conversations with or completely ridiculous ones. Also a hopeless romantic who wants to cuddle and just lie around cause trust me there's nothing hotter than lying in the arms of someone who you care deeply for whispering sweet nothings to each other, well to me anyways.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge House Indie Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Hiking Martial Arts Volleyball Walking Weight Training