@Annabel1983 is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Lake Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a woman of integrity and a family provider. I think I am kind in heart and tender of soul. I am proud in the quality of what I do and responsible. I believe in taking care of a man and treating him as a gift that God meant him to be. I also understand that making love is not just a physical act of two bodies....


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lake Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None


Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I'm seeking for a someone (open, kind, serious, confident, cheerful, responsible) who is ready for marriage.I was raised with a strike Christian background and taught from a young age to always respect myself and other people.I still maintains this value wherever I go..The inner beauty is more important to me than the beauty of appearance.I would want someone that is kind, caring, loving, enjoys life, one that knows there is stress in life..but doesn't let it ruin his life, one that isn't afraid to show and express his feelings, someone that agrees to disagree at times...

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Obsessively
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Cooking Drawing Entertaining Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking