@Annalisa-1977 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Chicoutimi-Jonquière, Quebec, Canada.


Hello, I'm not good at these introductions,and I'm not so good at talkin,I've been single for a long time, so this isn't easy!! I'm lookin for someone trusting,loving an who loves life an is also ambitious. I'm willing to travel at some point, so let's talk an see where it goes!


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Chicoutimi-Jonquière, Quebec, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Racquetball / Squash Tennis Walking Yoga