@Anne-1958 is a 57 year old Lesbian Female from Calgary, Alberta, Canada. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I am at times quiet and reflective, and at others more outgoing and can talk with someone for hours. I love to go out into nature, fish, camp, hike, etc. I also like to stay home and cuddle in front of a warm fire. I can be serious or humorous depending on the situation. I love a good laugh! I am honest, loving, caring, loyal, understanding, and I try to love unconditionally. I am spiritual but not religious. My work takes me out of town a couple of days a week and a few extra days a month. I am looking for a caring, loving, monogamous relationship, eventually who knows what it could lead to? First an foremost I am looking for friendship, getting to know you and you getting to know me. Adventures intrigue me. If this intrigues you drop me a line!


General details

Age 57
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Calgary, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a partner in life, someone to share my happiness with!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 47 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children
Wants Children
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Snooker Pool Walking Weight Training Yoga