@Anne-Birr is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Birr, Aargau, Switzerland. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi everyone,
I'm new to this and don't really know what to write here. But I do like to get to know new people. So if you feel like chatting or getting to know me better, please hit me up!


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birr, Aargau, Switzerland


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to meet new people inside the LGBT+ community. If something more comes out of it? Great. If not, still completely fine.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 -


Lifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Cooking DIY Drawing Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Hockey Horse Riding Inline Skating Martial Arts Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga