@Anne-Cherry-Hill-Mall is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Cherry Hill Mall, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I'm a girl who loves life and I'm looking for someone to share it with.

I'm kind, thoughtful and also loyal. My friends say I'm good at listening and giving advice but I don't always take my own!

In my spare time I love to keep active but also enjoy relaxing at home with a drink and a good book or my favorite TV program.

Basketball is one of my favorite things to do, be it indoors or outside,
I love the satisfaction of all the movement and teamwork. I love to try new things and occasionally do a bit of gardening.

I also love to travel and have had some great adventures in different parts of the world. My last trip was to Jordan and I’m always dreaming of the next place to visit.

I work for a hospital and I also volunteer for a couple of others as I believe it’s important to make a difference where you can.

If you think we might hit it off, get in touch – what have you got to lose?!

I’m looking for someone who has the same zest for life that I do. Someone to share new adventures with, learn from and most importantly laugh lots with!

Interested? Get in touch!


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Cherry Hill Mall, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Loving Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm athletic yet feminine and prefer the same!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports