@Anne-US is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Utica, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello there, Onescene~

My name is Anne and I've never thought about making one of these until just today.
This has been one of my longest stretches of being single in a while. It's been about 7 months since my last relationship, even though it feels much, much longer than that because of all the changes in my life. New job, transitioning to an entirely new identity, new apartment. Feels like a whole new life!

I've recently come out of a long, difficult relationship and as a result, I'm a bit afraid of getting back into anything serious. However, on the same note, after spending as long as I had with someone to keep me company all the time, I've found myself incredibly lonely. I can't help but feel desperate to reach out and find anyone to talk to, hang out with, cuddle up to.

That's really all I can think of for now, but I'm sure I'll come up with stuff to add later! Looking forward to hearing from you~


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Utica, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a partner who

Is Protective.
Is Kind.
Is Patient.
Is forgiving.
Is optimistic.
Is generally positive.
Is Intelligent.
Doesn't mind watching TV shows or playing games they may not like so that I don't have to watch or play them alone.
Is close to my age.
Doesn't mind that I won't have sex, which shouldn't be a big deal because I don't care if they get it somewhere else.
Is adventurous.
Enjoys drinking (Responsibly. No drunks.)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Rap Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Swimming Walking