@Annie92 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Arcata, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Annie. I'm a 22 year old lesbian living it up in Humboldt County. I go to school part time for recreation administration and I work full time at a restaurant as the night manager/head line cook. When school and work isn't taking up all my time, I enjoy kicking back and watching films, playing video games, going on outdoor adventures (hiking in the woods or on the beach with my dog), reading, playing guitar, getting drinks with friends, and tons of other stuff! I have a genuinely optimistic attitude, get easily over excited, laugh a lot, and have a big heart. Feel free to ask more if you are interested.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Arcata, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A woman that knows what she wants. Someone that is true to themselves and everyone else. Must love dogs, have a good sense of humor, have similar interests, love to cuddle, and be able to hold an intellectual conversation. That's not too much to ask for, right?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Rap Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Snowboarding Weight Training