Annoshka

@Annoshka is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Budapest, Budapest, Hungary. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! :)
I'm Anna ... my friends call me Annoushka ,
I live &work in Budapest ..My roots Egyptian , I speak in arabic, hungrian & english..
I'm kind, caring & fun ..sometimes shy ^_^ and always up for goingout !
I am new to the online dating scene but am ready to try.... Am looking for friendship and socializing, friends ,foreigner girls in Budapest :)...someone who would be a good friend, honest, funny, tolerant, independent. Someone who would be tolerate to my imperfect English. :D
I Enjoy meeting new people ..If you are interested in knowing more about me, write me. :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Here for Dates, A relationship, New friends, Friendship , Chats, Networking ........

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bodybuilding Gym Hiking Jogging Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga

2 Friends

Juli.

Berbisdorf

23

ChristinaIssa

Ḩayy al Baladīyah

23