@Anova is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Seattle, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi. My name is Anova. I am almost 19. I am looking for my match to spend the growing part of my life with. I am rather shy and not to big in taking risks but I am slowly opening up more and trying new things. I'll do my best to keep this short. :)

Hobbies: I enjoy many things the things i do most are listen to music, do art, get outside, go to restaurants, go shopping, get coffee, cooking, watching TV shows, movies, anime's, taking walks, occasionally having a drink with some friends, and video games.

I currently live in the upper end of U district. I work full time and my week days are usually full with work depending on my schedule. i usually get off around 1:00 but don't get home till about 2:00 if the traffic is good. I tried college but it wasn't agreeing with me in this period of my life but I do plan on going to college. I also don't have a car... If your still interested message me?


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Seattle, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Well my taste in Males is very different to my taste in females. But I mainly joined this sight to meet girls so I'll explain what I'm looking for.

Preferred personality: smart, kind, nerdy, slightly shy, is not afraid to speak her mind, is independent but also sometimes needs a protector, likes to be spoiled, is ok with taking the "female" role in the relationship, is open minded and patient.

And id like to point out for the most part body size means nothing to me, if anything I like my girls with a few extra pounds. One thing i would like to make very clear is I really want a relationship.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Cycling Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Skiing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking