Anthony

@Anthony-US-1988 is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Washington Heights, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi. I'm Anthony, 27 from the Bronx. My wife and I are polyamorous and are both bi. Were looking to find a friend and hopefully more. (She's Lili, 29). I prefer a bi woman or transexual. (Lili is open to all). Hopefully we can find someone who's open to this new experience as we are new to this as well.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Washington Heights, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for a bi female, bi male, or transexual woman, that is willing to try to build a friendship and hopefully more with my wife and I. Were actually new to this but are sure this is what we both want. Hopefully we can find someone open minded enough to give us a try.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Dining Out Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop House Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Wrestling Yoga