@Anthony1123 is a 40 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I Am Anthony Marwizer,from Bounermouth.i lives in london.feel free to ask me of anything.


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual

Looking for

honest,understanding,truthfulness and love

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Jogging Snooker Pool Volleyball Weight Training Wrestling