Anthony

@Anthony62-Stockton-on-Tees is a 55 year old Bisexual Male from Stockton-on-Tees, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Anthony from Stockton-on-Tees 54 year old and the widower for just over 9 years and I have HIV for just over seven years with the right medication is is under control I am looking for a friend to meet up for coffee and a chat and someone to really get to know I am not looking for one-night stands for here today gone tomorrow friend it has to be someone I can I lying and trust and when the time is right going into a loving caring relationship that is my main goal in life it would be so nice if you lived in the Stockton-on-Tees area we just make life so much easier for me to meet you and to get to know you thank you for having a time to look at my profile I am bisexual

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stockton-on-Tees, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Low Maintenance Shy Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a nice friend to meet up for coffee and to get to know going into a loving caring caring relationship that is my main god that is what I'm looking for out of my life at this present moment as long as you are aware that I do have a tiger and with mountains and within the medication that I am I not comment it is

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 54

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Gardening Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Disco Pop

Sports interests