@AnthonyPaul is a 23 year old Gay Male from Selma, California, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Anthony, I'm 20 years old I'm a Paul Mitchell graduate and I'm awaiting my state board date. I'm also a free lance make-up artiest I love what I do and glad I get to connect with some many different walks of life each day at work. I'm fun and out going I'm the furthest thing from shy and I don't live with any regrets because at the time of that choice you didn't regret it. Stop worrying about what people think because they are going to judge you any ways so be YOU!


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Selma, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for well Mr.Right I would love to share my life with some one and experiences new and exciting things with them and just have a good and healthy relationship.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball