@Anthony_1978 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Verwoerdburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi everyone, I'm Ant, I am a masseur and really good at what I do, So give me ring to make your booking. I am also very adventurous, and an exhibitionist.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Verwoerdburg, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Fun individuals, that are open to adventure (SAFE OF COURSE) and friendship, fun maybe more. Please contact me to find out more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Investing Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Skiing Walking Yoga