@Antony-RU is a 23 year old Gay Male from Yekaterinburg, Sverdlovsk, Russia. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Anton , I'm from Russia .I am medium build , mentally stable , physically fit , a bunch of laughs , warm , caring , honest , good listening and positive person . I'm really easy person to talk to and a good listener . My motto in life " Life should be like" , but really I can not enjoy life itself , I would like to meet someone to share and enjoy life with . My life is already planned , and I am ready to give everything you need to find the right man of my dream ..


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Location Yekaterinburg, Sverdlovsk, Russia


Body Shape
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few


Looking for

I'm looking for a man with a rich inner world and good in communication. In Russia, the poor are gay so here I have to hide their sexual orientation . Hopefully on this site I can find love .

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 29 - 69


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests