@AnttGotChu is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Crown Heights, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im a down to earth person that loves food good vibes all day, Im focused on what i want out of life. Right now I'm looking for a friend after that we see what happens if it gets there .Most of all i keep it real i dislike fake people, so if you can't keep it real go that way--> not with the BS !
Lol any who if you want to know more about me holla


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Crown Heights, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a friend right now , get to know one another understand each other be on the same level type stuff . Gotta have some kind of view for the future feel me ,I enjoy being around people that are always positive & about it .& at the end of the day I Basically want someone that's gonna keep 💯 with me at all times .

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Running Volleyball Walking Weight Training

2 Favorites


New York, New York County



Paramus, Bergen County