@Antwan-1989 is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Irondequoit, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am the oldest in my family of four. My friends say that I am a joy to be around and that I can be funny but I don’t see it. It might be one of things that I will see later in my life. I may not be tall have a lot of money or a car but I have the heart of gold I believe that the Lord will give me what I need in do time. I firmly believe that life is what you make it. My life motto is: if at first you don't succeed, try again.I am a playful guy and I can be very serious when I have to be. I know that I am not perfect, but I am only human. if there is anything you want to know more about just send me a message I don’t bite.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Irondequoit, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is single, healthy, educated, and shares my world view. This person should be friendly, loving, kind, easygoing, affectionate, pleasant, thoughtful, caring, supportive, compassionate, helpful, responsive, energetic, and well-mannered. I also value cheerfulness, warmth, loyalty, character, honesty, passion, responsibility, playfulness, courage, open-mindedness, independence, patience, and cooking ability. I'd like my partner to be creative and self-confident. It would be a dream come true to find someone who loves me completely. I am unlikely to reply to anyone who is more than 4 years older than I am. Please do not be offended if I don't reply, just trust that I know what I want in a partner unless I send you a message. No photo = no reply and no message. You dont necessary need to have everything on this list but please have at least three things and we can be cool.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Running Tennis Walking Wrestling Yoga