@Antzh is a 42 year old Gay Male from Chelmsford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a tall, artistic, fun, romantic, laid back kinda guy who's loves music and live music, tattoos, reading, painting, swimming, tennis, squash, badminton etc. I love my horror films, Star Wars, Harry Potter, the list goes on and on and... on.
I'm mainly looking to make friends in the Chelmsford area, but if the right guy comes along I'll be happy to see where things go.


General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chelmsford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Loving Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Classical Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Pilates Racquetball / Squash Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Yoga