@Any-1977 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Springfield, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I enjoy getting out and doing nature, art, music, movies, writing. Really like karaoke. I'm a huge comic book nerd and a science geek. I work in healthcare and I'm looking to meet new people who can make me laugh, especially snarky sarcastic senses of humor.


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Springfield, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for friends and maybe someone who could be more than a friend...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Folk Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Swimming