@Anzu is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, I'm shae i am currently 20, im not the tallest person in the world i am only 5'4. I guess i just like to be a small person in a big world. I'm not going to list every single trait of mine. I'd rather if you're curious, ask me. I don't usually bite, and I don't get mad easy. I'm me and there's not too much you can say about it.I'm not that hard to understand :) so no worry's ha ! im a pretty simple minded . but some people just don't get some stuff from my point of view so if i have an opinion then i will be sure to let you know so don't take it the wrong way. yes i am a very honest and straight forward person . I love to live life every day to the fullest ! and if i could travel every place on earth i would ! i would do soo much just to say i did get something accomplished in this life time .I'm pretty shy/crazy/pervy all wrapped up in all 5'4 of me haha, I don't like filling these out, I'm no good at them and it feels awkward talking about myself so yeah hi :)


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Location Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Loving Open Minded Quiet Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gambling Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Hockey Volleyball Walking Weight Training