Aoife

@Aoife1991 is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm generally quite shy and quiet but once I get to know someone well enough I won't shut up. I love making people laugh.

My two main passions in life are travelling and horses. My dream in life is to move to Iceland and work at a riding stables.

I've also liked dinosaurs and other prehistoric creatures since I was a kid.

The last few months have been good for me. I am working on losing weight at the gym and learning to dance. I'm also slowly working my way into part-time employment, which I am pretty excited about.

I really love creatures of all sorts and I have quite a few pets, including a cornsnake, a parrotlet and a betta fish.

I'm a big kid and I'm really into Pokemon and Hello Kitty. I used to collect manga but now I'm sort of into comics. My favourites at the moment are any X-Men comics and The Walking Dead.

I love horror movies and I've yet to find one that actually scares me.

As for my taste in music; my main loves are punk and ska but I'm also into techno, eurobeat, dubstep, dance, synth pop, etc. I'm kind of ashamed to admit I'm into K-pop also.

One day I hope to be able to go to uni and study Japanese and Korean. I really love languages and can speak basic Japanese and a little bit of German, French, Icelandic and Norwegian.

That was way too long, but I hope that's a good enough intro...

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

To be totally honest I'm not sure what I'm looking for...

Just someone who can appreciate my interests or introduce me to new ones and I can share my experiences with. Someone who is there for me when times are tough and also I can be there for.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Hiking Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding