@Aoife1993 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Enniscorthy, Wexford, Ireland. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi..Sorry about the cover photo, not a snap! snap! click...Click! person! I look for personality rather than looks, although for the record I'm actually quite pretty, not exactly photogenic but sssh! Beauty is in the eye of the beholder x and for me internally is most valued.

About me: I'm a 21 year old student, living with my grandmother just outside of town. I love music, watching sports, educating myself - getting a new experience, smiling, chatting - I love to talk...and tickle but hey! :) Um Can be slightly random, appartently bossy and somewhat cute when I'm angry..yeah right! I'm somewhat vain, eh who isn't?! Definately NOT shallow or high maintanent! I do appreciate those around me very much!.

Other Useful Information: I live for thy reaction in others, I can't take critism but I sure can give it haha x I like well grounded people from all walks of life who has personality and isn't afraid to show it, someone(s) who gives it as good as they get, doesn't take life too seriously but still has that good inbetween of joking around to all seriousness.

...So if your still reading, drop me a line...X


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Enniscorthy, Wexford, Ireland


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Left to be decided...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Investing Movies Music Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Rugby Walking