Apaciano

@Apaciano is a 37 year old Bisexual Male from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Ag and am a out going person, lovely, caring.
I want someone to spend the rest of my life with if possible
someone i will share everything with, someone happy

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Someone special, someone lovely, caring ,out going
Someone who will love me even far or near.
someone to call my one and only,someone i could spend
the rest of my life with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 33 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae Soul Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Rugby Running Sailing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Xtreme Sports

1 Friends

Sapphire13

Wellington, Larimer County

30