@Aplaya-Russel is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Real, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm a filipino currently in search of acquaintances, friends, connections, etc. Already working and planning to study overseas for a masters degree. Hoping to talk and meet people around here and I think that would be great.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Real, Southern Tagalog, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for people to be friends with and may be lead to more than just being friends. Life is full of surprises. I look forward to meeting real people not pretentious of who they really are. It's more like when they speak reflects their true self, living their life for who they really are. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Gardening Hiking Movies Music Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Running Volleyball Walking