Brittany

@Apopka-Brittany is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Apopka, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey hey! My name is brittany and i am bisexual. I lean more towards dating women then men but i do have a daughter who is 3. Growing up i was told it wasnt okay for me to want/be with a girl. Ive had one serious girlfriend in high school but ive dated others. Im a very adventerous and outgoing person. Theres so much to learn about me so get to know me(:

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Apopka, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Im looking to meet someone who is understanding of everything ive been through to get to where i am today. Someone who can make me laugh and smile even if im in the worst mood ever. I want someone who accepts me for who i am and who accepts my daughter since she will always be my number 1.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Fishing Hiking Movies Music

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Surfing Swimming Volleyball

1 Friends

Taurus

White Oaks Mobile Home Park, Marion County

28