@AppleSeed42311 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Real, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a Filipina, an unattached gay femme, a decent professional who keeps on trying to enjoy the ride in order to survive; conversationalist, poetic, 'straightforward', disease free, open-minded, mature, easily attracted to "intelligence with good manners", seeking for "extremely radically distinctive and without equal" woman out there (as I believe I am), and enjoys the spontaneity in search of the same; my soulmate. It's a BIG plus and absolute turn-on, if you can sing me LOVEsong.

Most people that I have crossed with complimented me as "mysterious", it is just how I look like. And I believe, it is one of the beauties I have.

I am a tinker, thinker and a 'lifelong learner' amidst this constant change and battle of human existence. I listen and speak with my heart. I am used and not afraid of dirt. I find strength, endless possibilities and opportunities in any challenges of life.

I am sassy, witty, fun to be with, smart, family oriented, God-fearing, and very down to earth entity, who values the essence of both sides of life and its dainty. I don't pass any judgments on how people exercise their rights of freedom to live the way they wished. Who am I to judge? We have laws for those who abused their rights. I believe that there's "a good side in every wicked soul".

I believe that everything happened for great reasons, and that LIFE offers extravagant deceiving presents in glittery wrappers; good and evil and it is up to you to make something amazing out of it.

I'm just like anybody else who's undergoing through body changes, and the "circle of life", which only proves that I am human. I'm not a player and I don't kiss and tell. I am very private who sincerely feel and see the heart of an individual.

I deeply honor honesty. I seek great happiness out of simple things. I love to sing and dance. I love photography and appreciate every detail of the photo I took. It made me feel more grateful of my existence.

I love to travel and cook. I'm a fan of sports and new adventures. I am very tamed and timid who loves a good conversation over a bottle of red wine while sitting on the seashore.

I've been tossed to some countries and I enjoyed it. If I am to settle down, it will be somewhere or anywhere BUT next to where my LOVE is.

I am a bedroom girl, who loves to passionately kiss and cuddle.  I am not so into any Public Display of Affection (PDA), maybe because it's just not my thing, but I'm sure, I'll not fail to make my better half feel how proud I am for having her.

Most importantly, I never cease to LOVE, LIVE, LEARN, LAUGH, DREAM, GROW, and always look at the bright side of whatever misfortune, and opportunities in challenges.

I'm trying to be DRAMA-FREE. Message me, if you like what you have read. Nothing is too far, after all, it's a small world ;)


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Real, Southern Tagalog, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Unique, open-minded, matured and like-minded gay femme.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling