@Appleton-Miles is a 19 year old Bisexual Male from Appleton, Wisconsin, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love netflix, skate boarding, hacky sacking, 420 and enjoying my city. I'm graduated from public high school and an engineering high school, where I was chairman of my local robotics team. I work in real estate and at an sandwich shop part time. Kinda have a hipster style, and just a pretty simple, chill, fun guy. I'm looking to start something serious.


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Appleton, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Shy Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a passionate person just like me who is fun and outgoing. Looking for friendship, relationships and hook ups.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Indie Reggae

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Golf Swimming Yoga

1 Friends


Green Bay