@Appleton-Sebastian is a 19 year old Bisexual Male from Rapid City, South Dakota, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hej my name is Sebastian...well not by birth. It was Sheridan but I refuse that name. I am transgender ftm and I'm pansexual. I am looking for a long term relationship with someone who supports me in all of my decisions and loves me for myself as the man I am/will be. I also smoke. If you have a problem with it sorry but I'm not quiting. Sorry. I also love 80s music.


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rapid City, South Dakota, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a guy or girl who would be willing to date me and love me for me before,during and after my sex change. Someone who will be there for me during all of my ups and downs. Someone I can be there for during their ups and downs. Someone to possibly be the one who I can spend the rest of my life with. Someone who I can also call my best friend. also looking for friendships along the way and maybe a travel buddy or two. i would love to put together a band so if you would like to put together a band with me then great! also want someone who is willing to put up with my goofyness and many cuddles and nomming of random body parts (arms, neck, fingers, nose, ear, shoulder) out of shear boredom.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Horse Riding Ice Skating Swimming

2 Friends


Newcastle upon Tyne