Lorraine

@Appomattox-Lorraine is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Appomattox, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Lorraine 35 years old, though age is nothing to me but just number, Am completely single lesbian looking for a woman of substance,who can handle a flat tier and who is ready for good relationship,because i hate game,and i hate cheaters,i'm young,fun, loving, caring, and understanding girl, i can relocate or accommodate if thats what it takes to have good relationship ...well i love to make people laugh, i like going to dinner, watching movies,camping,watching movies, live shows and some other re creative events,well i will stop here for now and wait for the luck person to get in touch , thanks for taking your time to go through my profile.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Appomattox, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I want a relationship that is equal to one another with a woman that has a good heart and know the love a woman desire. I seek for a complete honest woman, who will come home to me and make changes in my life, love me and take me for who i'm, which i will do the same in return for that lovely woman, a strong woman with a strong heart who will want our relationship to last forever, a compassionate woman, one with good heart and know how to handle matters, I want a lover not a fighter,lol i'm committed to living life to the fullest and in growing as a person,please get in touch with me if you have those qualities or also looking for the same qualities.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking Entertaining Investing Movies Music Travelling

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Jazz Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Ice Skating Martial Arts Swimming Tennis Volleyball

3 Friends

B-redd

Rock Springs, Pitt County

33

Nova

Fells Point, City of Baltimore

27

lynn1111

Forsyth County

23

3 Favorites

Sheay

City of Manassas

37

Guitargirl

South Sumatra

25

Virgo woman

Latham Town, Guilford County

40