April

@April-1975 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Montrose, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a divorced, disabled woman seeking companionship and possibly a long term relationship. Definitely want to start as friends first, though. I'm VERY shy and have a hard time meeting others. I have a son that is my whole world. Animals are a big thing in my life, as is reading, watching movies, crochet, and video games. Want to learn more about me? Just ask. I don't bite.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Montrose, Colorado, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for friends first and foremost. I'm eventually looking for a longterm relationship with a woman who will not try to change me, but embrace me and all my faults. She must be loyal, honest, loving, and have an open mind.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Fishing Movies Music Reading Television Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Swimming