@April-Enola-US is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Enola, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a small town country girl who loves to travel, camp, fish, cook, go out..I'm spontaneous! I get anxiety and sometimes small panic attacks just driving in the cities. Im a huge animal lover, and I have a black cat. I live with my younger sister, and I have my own car and job. I don't need the finer things in life, I'm quite content with what I have. I don't need loads of money to make me happy. My other half thats still out there will do that :)


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Enola, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a girl who likes to go out places, be spontaneous with me, camping. Someone who is affectionate and isn't afraid to be that way in public. Hold my hand, kiss me, just being touchy and lovey :) someone who is sensitive and likes to have a few drinks and have fun!

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Antiques Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Walking