April

@April-Hartwell-1995 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Hartwell, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is April. I am bi-curious. I find woman very attractive and am interested in possibly dating one. I do have a boyfriend who is okay with sharing. We are looking for a woman to have a three some with or maybe even an on going fwb.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Hartwell, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Talkative

Looking for

Just someone simple and sweet and cute.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Dramatics Drawing Gambling Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Swimming Walking