@April-Houston is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Wilmington, Delaware, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello my name is April. Im a 26 yo AA female. Im new to the lgbt community and giving myself a chance at meeting a nice woman.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Wilmington, Delaware, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Im looking for a nice woman to connect with. Im new to the community so I hope a potienal partner would be caring and take things a bit slow at first.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Dining Out Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Ice Skating Inline Skating Swimming Volleyball

2 Favorites


Webb Manor, Sussex County



Collingswood, Camden County