@April-Oshkosh is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm a very smart,friendly, and weird person. I love to try new things. I was an exchange student for a year and I love to meet new ppl but I'm very shy at first. I'm looking for someone honest and patient bc I'm new to this and I'm also looking for someone to be my best friend. If your looking for a nerd well just let me know.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who can listen as well as I can and who wants to be my best friend and make this serious no games. I want somone who likes to try new things.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Martial Arts Rock Climbing Walking