@April1974 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Edmond, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a rock star. I love life, am fun, and easy going. I work my butt off but just can't seem to stop. I have great kids that are my world, unfortunately they are growing up and moving out. Yes, I want a serious relationship but I will also take friends to go to the club with, people to go out to dinner, texting buds, or whatever. Let's just make life a party! Who wants to hang out? FYI trying to update my pictures.


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Edmond, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for whatever. Not casual sex but I am open to whatever comes my way. New year, new plans lets have fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends