April

@April1977 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Roseville, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm very out going loving and fun.. I love trying new things. I like living on the wild side but very responsible... I enjoy drinking and hanging out.. I love outdoor activities like camping fishing boating.if you'd like to know more just ask. Thanks

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Roseville, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

I'm looking for a serious relationship someone to have fun with growing and enjoy my life with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Shopping Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Hip Hop Jazz Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Swimming Walking Yoga