@April1981 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Dalton, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I have a 13 year old daughter that I love very much. I am a college student and I like to travel and listen to music. I like to cuddle and watch movies or sporting events. I like art shows and doing crafts. I am fun and love to laugh and tell jokes. I am laid back and quite at first then I became more fun


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dalton, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for a serious person who wants a real relationship. Someone who loves to laugh and have fun with life. Who is goal minded and is loving caring sensitive

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Pilates Sailing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga