April

@April1988 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Newberg, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey lady's, i am 27 almost 28 :P.. hmm i love cooking and baking and watching movies and nexflix when i can one of my fave shows to watch is csi or bones. one of my fave food would have to be any thing really home made but i am a picky eater just a fyi and i don't like chocolate at all or any candy really and i am not a drinker or smoker and i don't mind if you do just hope that you can handle the drink's and i think beer is gross to me.. if there is any thing that you would like to know feel free to message me don't be shy

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newberg, Oregon, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer