@Apurvavk is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Bolton, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I finished my first year at Brock in 2016. I enjoy being a family oriented individual. As well being social is really important to me. Being outdoors and living life to the fullest is my goal in life! I enjoy drinking casually and don't do any drugs. Enjoy listening to EDM, mainstream music most of the time. I can speak two Indian languages and have interest in learning more languages! I see myself getting to know you for who you are. Message me and let's get to know each other ?


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Bolton, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for something real....yes that sounds cliche but its all the truth. That one relationship that makes one's heart flutter and cause butterflies inside the stomach...the one person whom you are willing to do anything for because seeing them smile is worth more than anything you could buy after winning the lottery.The surreal feeling of knowing that one person is always going to be by your side to help you through life's obstacles and hold your hand as you stroll down memory lane.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Pop RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Hiking Walking