AquaLilly

@AquaLilly is a 57 year old Lesbian Female from Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

Lover of the simple things in life while very protective of family and friends. I don't carry a banner saying I am a lesbian, but I adore a beautiful, brown, confident woman. I no longer do the bar scenes or can't move without my buddies. Secure with me and would be great to find a woman who is secure too. Looking forward to combing worlds.

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Fem with her own. Kids ok. A woman who is a lesbian...no bi women. Able to travel. Loyal and honest. Passionate and caring. Someone who appreciates a commitment. Praying for a soul and spiritual partner.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 47 - 57

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Gospel House Jazz Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Golf Tennis Walking