@Aquamarine33 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Orange Park, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there. My name is Aija. It's pronounced Asia. I am 19 & will be 20 in May. I am from Tampa & live in Orange Park. I have a huge passion for marine biology. My ideal career would be a marine biologist. I will be moving back to Gainesville in June to continue with my education. I have a good head on my shoulders & I know where I want my life to go. I do want to enlist in the Navy. But, I'd like to have at least my Associate's Degree done before enlisting. My favorite animal is a harp seal. I am looking for a long term relationship. But, just like anyone else I'd like to just take it slow & see where things go from there. I don't want to rush into anything. I do write poetry from time to time. I am very easy going & friendly. I am just taking life one day at a time. I really try to keep a positive outlook on my life. Especially, now since I will be returning to school again in a few months it's made me see my life in a brighter light. I do currently have a stable job. I work at a local car wash here in Orange Park. I live on my own as well. Anyways, if you want know more, message me.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Orange Park, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

A long term relationship that is really worth my time.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Cooking Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Horse Riding Jogging Walking