@Aquia-Harbour-Chris is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Aquia Harbour, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a transgender man. I'm shy at first but very outgoing once I get to know people. I love the outdoors and being in nature. I also love to go out and dance and have fun. I love meeting new people and can literally make friends and get along with anyone.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Aquia Harbour, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for an open minded woman who doesn't mind my being transgender. Someone I can go out with or stay home and have a nice night in with. I'm also looking for new friends in the area. I want to get to know some new people as I've just moved back to Stafford.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Agnostic
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Drawing Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Gym Hiking Rock Climbing Swimming