@Aranea is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Hamilton, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well, I hate spending too much time focusing on me so bear with me...
Originally from the suburbs of DC/MD, I'm currently a pansexual, college freshman in Upstate New York. I love music and singing. I also draw animals and houses (people = stick figures lol). I obsess over travelling to/dream of living in New Zealand. I am a homebody, as in I definitely prefer staying in and snuggling up with a good movie and a bowl of popcorn, BUT I love trying new things and seeing the world in new ways.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Hamilton, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Who am I looking for?

For me the personality is the first thing that shines through... Someone who is witty and sarcastic, eccentric and unique, honest and has just a dash of mystery. Someone who can be strong on his/her own, but also open and affectionate. Someone who is as much of a hopeless romantic as me :D.

The next thing I notice are just the little things in life... someone who can make me laugh and smile when I'm feeling down. Someone who enjoys going out dancing or partying, but still enjoys a romantic night staying in. Someone who isn't perfect or doesn't think he/she has to be. Someone I can lean on and know he/she can do the same with me. Trust and communication are a huge must.

Other than that, I'm not too picky :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Drawing Movies Music Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding Rugby Swimming Water Sports Yoga